New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Punk-ish guy looking for fun and maybe more

I know I'm not goth. But I personally think that Goth people are the best to have around. I am overweight, I wear glasses, I have long hair, and I love most forms of rock. Not really into modern punk or metal. 70's-90's were the best years for music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Grue Lutheran Church

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?It may not be post-punk, but Alice Cooper.

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Ramones
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I'm learning to play the guitar.
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Crust Punk, Garage Punk, Horror Punk, Celtic Punk, Folk Punk, Gypsy Punk, Psychobilly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Harley
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Fish
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Manx
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyA ball
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleMachinist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, X-Files, Arrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Crow, Sin City 1&2, 300 1&2, The Breakfast Club, Pulp Fiction
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAlice Cooper, The Offspring, The Ramones, Five Finger Death Punch, Pantera, Avenged Sevenfold, Disturbed
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Horror, Instructional, Music, Reference
Favorite booksTo Kill A Mockingbird, Various Cookbooks, The Death Of Superman
Idea of funI like to cook, sketch and watch movies.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryI really don't know.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI eventually want to get into voice acting, music, or farming.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerPersonality wise, I'm looking for a quirky, goofy, Harley Quinn-esque type. Physically, I've always been attracted to larger girls.
On the first dateI guess the basics. Movie and dining. Semi-formal or Casual dress. Getting to know each other of course.