New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gothabilly Girl

Female (36) looking for Male Seffner, Florida, United States

I am a college student, I will have my associates degree soon. I plan on being a veternarian. I have a growing collection of tattoos. I'm an artsy craftsy girl so I love all things creative like painting, writing or working with clay. I am a horror movie fanatic and I love rock/metal and industrial. I love reading dark poetry and horror novels. When it comes to fun.. I will go out to the castle, concert, movie or special event like tattoofest or one of the many spooky empire event.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height168 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Reptile

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, taboo
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorror and scifi - any comic book movie
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsSlayer, slipknot, metallica, typeo negative, metallica, manson, nin,rob zombie, tool, a perfect circle... its such a long list
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksSleeping beauty by Anne Rice, I have a collection of Poe's poetry and some books of mixed poetry.
Idea of funa concert, movie, the castle, a theme park, getting a tattoo or anything creative.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwimming with a great white (in a cage of coarse).

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to be a veternarian and I plan to specialize in either marine animals or equine.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI like someone who is sweet and caring, funny and down to earth. I dont like the guys guy or people with anger issues. Loyalty and honesty are a must. Someone looking for love not a good time... because I am not that girl. I respect myself and my body.
On the first dateI think an chance to actually get to know each other.