New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and looking, i love to make others feel better and hope to meet people

My name is Lux and i think i look ok (hope to put up a better picture soon). I'm 5 ft. 8 in. tall and i live in Winter Springs, FL. My choice of clothing is long or short sleeved black shirts, band shirts, baggy pants, or skinny jeans. I don't have piercings or tattoos. My eyes are a weird brown that everyone (for some reason) likes and my hair is black and straightened. I love playing guitar and piano. I write poetry and fantasy stories. I play video games and chill with friends. I do free-running and work out a little.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageEgyptian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsFalling in reverse, BOTDF, Mayday Parade, Avenged Sevenfold, Vampires Everywhere, Black Veil Brides, etc.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging with friends or girlfriend (when i get one) and just having fun doing whatever XD
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to a club

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make everyone happy :)

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI look for inner beauty and a girl who is accepting of my pervertedness and willing to be even my little slave if she can *winks*
On the first datetake her to her favorite restaurant then take her home and hang out there leading to maybe a movie and cuddling. (or if she is a naughty type there could be something more)